Sunday 4th September

10am All Age (Emmanuel)

10.30am Holy Communion (St John’s)

6.45pm for 7pm Connect (Emmanuel)

Sunday 11th September

8am Holy Communion (St John’s)

10am Parish-wide Service (Emmanuel)

6.30pm Compline (Online)

Sunday 18th September

8am Holy Communion (St John’s)

10am All Age GIFT Service (Emmanuel)

10.30am Morning Service (St John’s)

6.30pm Compline (Online)

Sunday 25th September

8am Holy Communion (St John’s)

10am Parish-wide Service (Emmanuel)

6.30pm Taizé Service (St John’s)

Thursday 29th September

10am Holy Communion (St John’s)

Sunday 2nd October

10am All Age (Emmanuel)

10.30am Holy Communion (St John’s)

6.45pm for 7pm Connect (Emmanuel)

Thursday 6th October

10am Holy Communion (St John’s)

Sunday 9th October (Harvest Sunday)

8am Holy Communion (St John’s)

10am Holy Communion (Emmanuel)

10.30am Morning Service (St John’s)

4pm Messy Church (WPVC)

6.30pm Compline (Online)

Sunday 16th October

8am Holy Communion (St John’s)

No Emmanuel or St John’s services (Great Eastern Run)

6.30pm Compline (Online)

Thursday 20th October

10am Holy Communion (St John’s)

Sunday 23rd October

8am Holy Communion (St John’s)

10am Parish-wide Service (Emmanuel)

6.30pm Taizé Service (St John’s)

Sunday 30th October

8am Holy Communion (St John’s)

10am Morning Service (Emmanuel)

10.30am Morning Service (St John’s)

Sunday 6th November

10am All Age (Emmanuel)

10.30am Holy Communion (St John’s)

3pm A Time to Remember – A Time to Give Thanks (St John’s)

6.45pm for 7pm Connect (Emmanuel)

Sunday 13th November (Remembrance Sunday)

8am Holy Communion (St John’s)

10.30am Outdoor Parish-wide Service (St John’s War Memorial)

4pm Messy Church (WPVC)

6.30pm Compline (Online)

Sunday 20th November

8am Holy Communion (St John’s)

10.30am Parish-wide Service (St John’s – Paula Greaves Licensing as Reader)

6.30pm Compline (Online)

Sunday 27th November

8am Holy Communion (St John’s)

10am Morning Service (Emmanuel)

10.30am Morning Service (St John’s)

Click or tap on the image to find recordings of previous online services.